Per favore, disabilita Adblock / Please disable Adblock

Clicca sull’icona Adblock del tuo browser

Clicca su Non attivare sulle pagine di questo dominio

Nella pagina successiva clicca su Escludi

L’icona di Adblock ora è diventata verde

Aggiornando la pagina ora potrai navigare liberamente su Grazie! :D

Clicca sull’icona di AdBlock Plus del tuo browser

Clicca sul simolo blu affianco a Blocco pubblicità attivo

Ora clicca su Aggiorna e potrai navigare su :)

Una volta disattivato Adblock Plus l’icona diventerà di colore grigio

Grazie! :D

Ok, ho disabilitato Adblock / Ok, Adblock disabled

PrepAway Presents: Oracle Certifications List


oracle training

Oracle has developed a broad certification program featuring 6 different levels in a number of disciplines. It also includes various categories with at least 200 individual credentials. Considering the number of customers and the depth of its program, these certificates are highly valued globally.
The Oracle certifications confirm that you have the skills and expertise to use the Oracle mostly-used business technologies such as Oracle DMS. Read on to know about the full list of Oracle certificates Click Here .
Oracle offers its credentials at 6 certification levels, including:

1. Specialist
2. Expert
3. Master
4. Professional
5. Associate
6. Junior Associate

Primary categories of Oracle certification program include:

1. Oracle Applications
2. Oracle Cloud
3. Oracle Database
4. Oracle Enterprise Management
5. Oracle Industries
6. Oracle Java and Middleware
7. Oracle Operating Systems
8. Oracle Systems
9. Oracle Virtualization
10. Oracle Business Intelligence

Risultati immagini per Oracle Certifications List

Oracle Applications certifications

Under this category, Oracle provides over 60 individual credentials spanning 13 product groups, such as PeopleSoft, Hyperion, E-Business Suite, Siebel, and JD Edwards EnterpriseOne. The Oracle Applications certificates are intended for the individuals with expertise in implementing and selling specific Oracle solutions.

Oracle Cloud certifications

Oracle Cloud is the newest Oracle certification category. It covers several credentials. They are categorized into seven groups. They involve IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service), PaaS (Platform as a Service), including Application Development, Data Management, Mobile Cloud Service and Management Cloud, and SaaS (Software as a Service), etc.

Oracle Database certifications

Oracle Database certifications form the category of credentials that are designed for those individuals who work with or develop Oracle databases. Under this category, there are Oracle Database, Database Application Development, and MySQL.

Oracle Enterprise Management certifications

The certifications in the Oracle Enterprise Management category are aimed at those candidates who want to demonstrate their skills in database, application, storage, and middleware management. The Oracle 1Z0-457 exam, also known as Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c Essentials, validates your expertise in Cloud, virtual, and physical environments. The test also certifies your expertise in designing, installing, reporting, support, and implementation of Oracle Enterprise Manager. You must answer 83 questions, and the exam lasts 120 minutes. To be certified, you must get the score of 60 %.
The certification test leads to the Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c Certified Implementation Specialist credential that can be received if a person knows the management of apps, systems and storage on virtual, physical, and Cloud Computing environments. It covers installation, implementation, reporting, deployment, architecture. The certificate brings many benefits to the holder differentiating this individual in the job market.

Oracle Industries certifications

This is another extensive Oracle certification category, with the individual credentials focused mainly on Oracle software for utilities, engineering, health sciences, tax, communications, insurance, and constructions industries. All Oracle Industries certificates confirm a person’s proficiency in selling and implementing an industry-specific Oracle software. The certifications identify the certified implementation specialists for a range of Oracle industry products.

Oracle Java and Middleware certifications

Oracle Java and Middleware aretwo large categories of certifications that cover a number of subcategories, such as Application Server, Identity Management, Oracle Fusion Middleware Development Tools, Cloud Application, Mobile Java, Data Integration, and etc. The Oracle Java credentials represent Java SE, Java EE, and Web Services.
Oracle Middleware covers WebLogic Server, Coherence, Data Integrator (ODI), Identity Manager and Access Manager, Mobile Application Framework, and etc. Oracle offers preparation courses to gain the credentials at the Specialist and Professional levels.

Oracle Operating Systems certifications

The certifications in the Oracle Operating Systems category are aimed at the implementation specialists and administrators. These credentials include Solaris (Solaris 10, Solaris 11 Administration) and Linux (Oracle Linux Administration).
The Solaris 11 credentials include the OCP and OCA System Administrator certifications, as well as the Oracle Solaris 11 Installation and Configuration Certified Implementation Specialistcertificate. To get it, you must pass the 1Z0-580 exam answering 67 % of the questions correctly. There are 74 questions in this test. Oracle offers trainings that you can find on the official webpage. The Implementation Specialist certification validates your ability to configure and install Oracle Solaris 11. The OCP and OCA credentials are designed for the Oracle Solaris 11 administrators with the basic knowledge of the UNIX operating system, utilities, and commands.

Oracle Systems certifications

The Oracle Systems certificates are designed for the individuals who implement and sell any specific Oracle solutions. They include Storage (Flash Storage System, Pillar Axiom, Oracle ZFS, Tape Storage), Engineered Systems (Private Cloud Appliance, Big Data Appliance, Exalytics, Exadata, and Exalogic Elastic Cloud), and Servers (SPARC and Fujitsu).

Oracle Virtualization certifications

The certifications in Oracle Virtualization cover Oracle Virtual Machine (VM) Server particularly for X86. This credential is based entirely on Oracle Virtual Machine (VM) 3.0 for X86. Itis for those individuals who implement and sell Oracle Virtual Machine solutions.

Obtaining Oracle certifications

To obtain any of the Oracle certificates, you have to pass the exam(s) associated with it. The secret of passing the Oracle certification tests is to prepare adequately using the right materials. PrepAway provides you with the best exam preparation tools such as practice tests and exam dumps. You can also register for video or instructor-led training to learn effectively with this online platform.
Besides, visit the official Oracle website to know the actual list of topics and recommended materials and courses. Discuss your study issues with more experienced professionals and you will succeed.


This piece of information is meant to help you understand various categories of Oracle certificates. We hope that you will be able to make an informed choice on what certification program is relevant for you based on your career and training.

Per ulteriori chiarimenti, domande o informazioni di qualunque tipo non esitate a contattarci tramite il widget Assistenza Tecnica o tramite l’App Ufficiale.

Se vi piace il nostro sito potete ringraziarci e contribuire alla nostra crescita anche solo visitandoci senza Adblock 🙂

Potrebbero interessarti anche...

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

error: Content is protected !!